NHGoldApple.org Home
 

View the Past
Recipient List :

Teacher of the Year

Presidential Award for Excellence in Mathematics and Science Teaching

The Milken Family Foundation National Educator Awards

No Child Left Behind - Blue Ribbon School Program

 

Past Recipients

Teacher of the Year    

2017 - Tate Aldrich
Laconia High School
345 Union Avenue
Laconia, NH 03246
taldrich@laconia.schools.org

2016 - Ashley Preston
Parker Varney Elementary
223 James Pollock Drive
Manchester, NH 03102
apreston@mansd.org

2015 - Elizabeth Lichtenberg
Alton Central School
41 School St.
Alton, NH 03809 llichtenberg@alton.k12.nh.us

2014 - Joey Lee
Pinkerton Academy
5 Pinkerton St.
Derry, NH 03833
josephslee0@yahoo.com

2013 - Heidi Welch - National Teacher of the Year Finalist
Hillsboro Deering High School
12 Hillcat Drive
Hillsboro, NH 03244
hjwelch@hdsd.k12.nh.us

2012 - Bethany Bernasconi
Windham High School
64 London Bridge Road
Windham, NH 03087
bbernasconi@windhamhighschool.org

2011 - Angie Miller
Holderness Central School
3 School Rd.
Holderness, NH 03245
amiller@hcs.sau48.org

2010 - Eric Nash
Winnacunnet High School
1 Alumni Dr.
Hampton, NH
Science - 7-12
enash@winnacunnet.org

2009 - Deborah Fogg
Lancaster School
51 Bridge St.
Lancaster, NH
Language Arts - 7
dfogg@sau36.org

2008 - Benjamin Adams
Salem High School
444 Geremonty Dr.
Salem, NH
Social Studies - 10-12
BAdams@sau57.org

2007 - Carolyn Kelley (moved out of State)
Seacoast School of Technology
High School - Biotechnology

2006 - Kim Kenney
Boscawen Elementary School
1 B.E.S.T. Ave
Boscawen, NH 03303
Elementary - 3 kkenney@mv.k12.nh.us

2005 - Randy Wormald
Belmont High School
255 Seavey Road
Belmont, NH 03220
Mathematics - 9-12
rwormald@shaker.k12.nh.us

2004 - Ida Dziura
South Londonderry School
88 South Road
Londonderry, NH 03053
Elementary - 4
idziura@londonderry.org

2003 - Marilyn Benz (Lindquist) (deceased)
Lamprey River Elementary
Elementary - 3

2002 - Nancy B. McIver
Lin-Wood Public School
P. O. Box 97
Lin-Wood Drive
Lincoln, NH 03251
Family and Consumer Science, 6-12
nmciver@interlakes.org

2001 - Suzanne A. Lull
Washington Elementary School
337 Millen Pond Road
Washington, NH 03280
Elementary, 1-2
slull@gsinet.net

2000 - Peter Petrigno
Mascenic Regional High School
175 Turnpike Road
New Ipswich, NH 03071
Social Studies, 9-12
nhtoy2000@aol.com

1999 - Nancy Brennan
John Stark Regional High School
618 North Stark Highway
Weare, NH 03281
Theater, 9-12
artnan@gsinet.net

 

1998 - Vicki A. Donovan
Belmont Elementary School|
Best Street
Belmont, NH 03220
vdonovan@shaker.k12.nh.us

1997 - Lynne M. Ellis
Mountain View Middle School
41 Lauren Lane
Goffstown, NH 03045
Social Studies/8
lellis62@comcast.net

1996 - Deborah Kelly Woelflein
Merrimack High School
38 McElwain Street
Merrimack, NH 03054
deborah.woelflein@merrimack.k12.nh.us

1995 -Thomas M. Quigley
Pinkerton Academy
Derry, NH

1994 Joyce Vining Morgan
College Counselor, retired
371 West Hill Road
Bethlehem NH 03574
Joyce.Morgan@whitemountain.org

1993 -James B. Meyers
Farmington High School
Farmington, NH

1992 - Arthur V. Johnson II
Professor, Curriculum and Teaching Department
Boston University johnsonart@aol.com

1991 - Kim Carter
Amherst, NH 03031
k.carter@adelphia.net

1990 - Barbara A. Prentiss (retired)
Smyth Road Elementary School
Manchester, NH band21@comcast.net

1989 - Marianne M. True
Inter-Lakes Junior Senior High School
Meredith, NH

1988 - William N. Murphy
Hanover High School
Hanover, NH william.n.murphy@dresden.us

1987 - Jane LaCasse
Clinical Faculty Coordinator/Advisor
Plymouth State University
janelacasse@comcast.net

1986 - Karen Ulmer Dorsch
Winnisquam Regional High School
Tilton, NH

1985 - Richard O. Blanchard (deceased)
Concord High School
Concord, NH

1984 - Shirley Forrest
Wilton-Lynde Borough Cooperative School
Wilson, NH

1983 - Ann Ranta
Walpole Middle School
Walpole, NH

1982 - Ann Ranta
Walpole Middle School
Walpole, NH

1981 - Robert Alexander
Concord High School
Concord, NH

1980 - Roland Cournoyer
Elm Street Junior High School
Nashua, NH

1979 - Marilyn W. Black
Bernice A. Ray School
Hanover, NH
Art, K-5
1979 National Teacher of the Year

1978 - Thomas Herbert
Concord High School
Concord, NH

1977 - Diane Marie Kemble
West Terrace Elementary
Claremont, NH

1976 - Robert T. Hughes
Berlin High School
Berlin, NH

1975 - Constance W. O'Mara
New Searles Elementary School
Nashua, NH

1974 - David E. Killam
Colebrook Public Schools
Colebrook, NH

1973 - John B. Martel
Merrimack Valley Regional High School
Penacook, NH

1972 - Rose C. Cronk
Mary C. Dondero Elementary School
Portsmouth, NH