NHGoldApple.org Home
 

View the Past
Recipient List :

Teacher of the Year

Presidential Award for Excellence in Mathematics and Science Teaching

The Milken Family Foundation National Educator Awards

No Child Left Behind - Blue Ribbon School Program

 

Past Recipients

Presidential Award for Excellence in Mathematics and Science Teaching

Math

1986 - Laurie Boswell
Coppermine Road
Monroe NH 03771
Profile High School

1987 - Judith Mulvey
6 Moulton Terrace
Danvers MA 01923
Spaulding High School

1988 - Susan Janosz
152 Poplar Street
Manchester NH 03104
SAU 37
sjanosz@mansd.org

1989 - Richard Brown
7 Nelson Drive
Exeter NH 03833
Phillips Exeter Academy

1990 - Betty Erickson
Box 157, 62 Oak Ridge Road
Georges Mills NH 03751
Kearsarge Reg SD
e_erickson@conknot.com

1990 - A. Lauten
15 Cutts Road
Durham NH 03824
Rivier College
dlauten@rivier.edu

1991 - Nancy Belsky
12 Rt 12A
Surry NH 03431
Westmoreland School
nbelsky@cheshire.net

1991 - Virginia VanHazinga
9 Long Leaf Lane
Somersworth NH 03878
Exeter Area High School
ginnyvanhazinga@sau16.k12.nh.us

1992 - Deborah Gibbens

1992 - Arthur Johnson
7 Steadman Street
Chelmsford MA 01824
johnsonart@aey.com

1993 - Stuart Robertson
35 Webster Street
Pelham NH 03076

1993 - Ruth Larkin
71 Lovering Road
N. Hampton NH 03862
Portsmouth Middle School
rlarkin@portsmouth.k12.nh.us

1994 - Sandra Murphy
52 Federal Hill Road
Milford NH 03055
Milford Elementary School

1994 - Alan Hallee
45 Pemberton Road
Nashua NH 03063
Nashua High School
aphallee@juno.com

1995 - Kevin Murphy
52 Federal Hill Road
Milford NH 03055
restaurant manager
kmurph3904@aol.com

1995 - Diane Sawyer
1727 Islington Street
Portmouth NH 03801
Exeter Junior High School

1996 - Matthew Treamer
96 Bunker Hill Street
Lancaster NH 03584
Lancaster School

1996 - Donna Cronin
94 Sanborn Road
East Kingston NH 03827
Cooperative Middle School
dcronin@sau16.k12.nh.us

1997 - Mark Illingsworth
31 Flint Meadow Drive
Brookline NH 03033
Hollis Elementary School

1997 - Swati Sharma
185 Blevens Drive
Manchester NH 03104
Manchester Memorial HS
swatisharma@msn.com

1998 - Amy Lyon
HCR 64 Box 752
Wilmot NH 03287
Sutton Central School
a_carrier@conknet.com

1998 - Anita Lyle
18 Ruthellen Rd
Chelmsford MA 01824
Nashua High School
anilyle@aol.com

  1999 - Kathryn Treamer
96 Bunker Hill Street
Lancaster NH 03584
Groveton Elementary School
treamer5@ncia.net

1999 - Jeanine King
104 Choate Road
Enfield NH 03748
Hanover High School
jeanine_king@hhs.dresden.k12.nh.us

2000 - Lauren Dokas
43 Sage Court
Goffstown NH 03045
Great Brook Middle School
ldokas@mail.conval.edu

2000 - Kristine Lynes
PO Box 819
Raymond NH 03077
Mast Way School
krislynes@aol.com

2001 - Catherine Stavenger
234 Cohas Avenue
Manchester NH 03109
Memorial Elementary School
cstav@aol.com

2001 - Catherine Burns
300 North River Road
Manchester NH 03104
McKelvie Middle School
burnsk@sau.25.net

2002 - Joshua Frost
100 Academic Way
Stratham, NH 03885
Cooperative Middle School
jfrost@sau16.org

2002 - Suzy Gagnon
23 Mast Road
Lee, NH 03824
Mast Way Elementary School
smgagnon@orcsd.org

2003 - John Emerson
1 Conont Way
Jaffrey, NH 03452
Conant High School
Ryan4Three@aol.com

2005 - Greg Superchi
Lisbon Regional School
24 Highland Ave
Lisbon, NH 03585
gsuperchi@yahoo.com

2006 - Kathleen Collins
Hampton Academy
29 Academy Avenue
Hampton, NH 03842
Kcollins@sau21.k12.nh.us

2006 - Deborah Nichols
Rollinsford Grade School
487 Locust Street
Rollinsford, NH 03869
dnichols43@comcast.net

2006 - Kristin Possee
Peter Woodbury School
180 County Road
Bedford, NH 03110
posseek@sau25.net

2007 - Kim Knighton
Profile School
691 Profile Rd.
Bethlehem, NH 03574-5803
kknig@profile.k12.nh.us

2009 - Greta Mills
Hanover High School
41 Lebanon Street
Hanover, NH 03755
Greta.Mills@dresden.us

2009 - Stacey Plummer
Hollis Brookline High School
24 Cavalier Court
Hollis, NH 03049
plummers@sau41.k12.nh.us

2010 - Stephanie Wheeler
Wilson School
401 Wilson St.
Manchester, NH 03103-4899
slwheeler3@aol.com

2014 - Ann Gaffney
Londonderry Middle School
313 Mammoth Rd.
Londonderry, NH 03053
agaffney@londonderry.org

2016 - Stephanie Gleeson
Moultonborough Central School
916 Whittier Hwy
Moultonborough, NH 03254
sgleeson@sau45.org


Science

1983 - Eleanor Milliken
8 Evans Drive
Dover NH 03820
Oyster River High School

1984 - Rodney Mansfield
121 Preble Street
Wells ME 04090
retired

1985 - Charles Gaides
75 Old County Road
Deering NH 03244
Dunbarton Elem School

1986 - Edward Hendry
RFD 3, Long Pond Road
Goffstown NH 03045
DOE

1987 - Terry Thompson
720 Vermont Rte 12
Hartland VT 05048
Richmond Middle School
terryfthompson@valley.net

1988 - Maurice Belanger
NH 03063
Nashua HS

1989 - Daniel Bisaccio
PO Box 98
Troy NH 03465
Souhegan HS
aedbisacci@aol.com

1990 - Maryann Hamilton
28 Ridge Road
Concord NH 03301
Conant Elementary School

1990 - Paul Williams
Box 12 Lower
Waterfoed VT 05848
Profile HS

1991 - Susan Duhaime
736 Belmont Street
Manchester NH 03104
St. Anthony Elementary

1991 - Pamela Pelletier
10 Happy Lane
Londonderry NH 03053
Pelham High School

1992 - Margaret Kleinfelder
PO Box 78, Fairfield RD
Monroe NH 03771
Woodsville Elementary

1992 - Donald Davis
Barnett Hill Road, Box 515
Walpole NH 03608
Westmoreland

1993 - Harold Tuttle
108 Hancock Road
Peterborough, NH 03458
South Meadow School

1993 - Saundra Kent
108 Liberty Hill road
Bedford NH 03110
McKelvie Middle School

1994 - Maria Ross
5 Kittredge Lane
Merrimack NH 03054
Reeds Ferry Elementary

1994 - Michele Bartlett
300 Clough Pond Road
Loudon NH 03301
Rundlett Middle School
mbart@csd.k12.nh.us

1995 - Diane Lonergan
7 Kyle Road
Merrimack NH 03054
Peter Woodbury School
lonergand@sau25.net

1995 - Brewster Bartlett
300 Clough Pond Road
Loudon NH 03301
Pinkerton Academy

1996 - Chris Demers
15 Hutchins Street
Concord NH 03301
SAU 08
cdeme@csd.k12.nh.us

1996 - Robert Devantery
PO Box 284
Newfields NH 03856
retired
devant@nh.ultranet.com

1997 - Kathleen Parker
5 Elm Street
Milford NH 03055
Milford Elem School

1997 - Barbara Hopkins
UNH

1998 - Deborah Jack
45 School Street
Rindge NH
Rindge Memorial School

1998 - Philip Browne
40 Freedom Acres
Concord NH 03301
Concord High School
pbrow@csd.k12.nh.us

1999 - Evalyn Maghakian
3 Corey Hill Rd.
PO Box 68
Brookline NH 03033
Brookline Elementary School

1999 - Robert Brown
103 Walpole Valley Road
Alstead NH 03602
Walpole Elementary School
bbrown@sover.net

 

  2000 - Joanne Tuxbury
76 Pleasant Dr.
PO Box 268
Grantham NH 03753
Sunapee Central School
jtux@sugar.river.net

2000 - Catherine Silver
99 Woodman Road
S Hampton NH 03827
Winnacunnet High School
cfsilver@nh.ultranet.com

2001 - Diane Savage
27 Lexongton Court
Hudson NH 03051
Nashua Senior High School

2002 - Kevin Lavigne
41 Lebanon Street
Hanover, NH 03755
Hanover High School
losepia@yahoo.com

2002 - Stacy Stapleton
337 Millen Pond Road
Washington, NH 03280
Washington Elementary School

2004 - Suzanne Lull
337 Millen Pond Road
Washington, NH 03280
Washington Elementary School
slull@gsinet.net
Phone: 603-495-3463

2005 - Norma Bursaw
Salem High School
44 Geremonty Dr.
Salem, NH 03079
saltbyfly@msn.coma

2005 - Jonathan Moss
Portsmouth High School
50 Andrew Jarvis Dr.
Portsmouth, NH 03801
fezonh@comcast.net

2006 - Rosemary Nunnally
Peter Woodbury School
180 County Road
Bedford, NH 03110
nunnallyr@sau25.net

2006 - Sharal Plumley
Whitefield Elementary School
34 Twin Mountain Road
Whitefield, NH 03598
splumley@whitefield.k12.nh.us

2007 - Louis Broad
Timberlane Regional High School
36 Greenough Rd.
Plaistow, NH 03865-2799
lbroad@timberlanehs.com

2008 - Carolyn Hemingway
Belmont Elementary School
26 Best Street
Belmont, NH 03220
chemingway@shaker.k12.nh.us

2008 - Teresa Minogue
Canterbury Elementary School
15 Baptist Road
Canterbury, NH 03224
tminogue@shaker.k12.nh.us

2009 - John Croteau
Winnacunnet High School
1 Alumni Drive
Hampton, NH 03842
jcroteau@winnacunnet.org

2009 - Jennifer Deenik
Souhegan High School
412 Boston Post Rd
Amherst, NH 03031
jdeenik@sprise.com

2009 - Angela Gospodarek
Iber Holmes Gove Middle School
1 Stephen Batchelder Pkwy
Raymond, NH 03077
a.gospodarek@sau33.com

2011 - Gina Bergskaug
Hollis-Brookline High School
24 Cavalier Ct.
Hollis, NH 03049-6583
gina.bergskaug@gmail.com

2012 - Holly DOe
Pelham Elementary School
61 Marsh Road
Pelham, NH 03076
holly.doe@gmail.com

2013 - Stephanie Burke
West Running Brook Middle School
1 W. Running Brook Ln.
Derry, NH 03038
sburke@sau10.org

2013 - Jennifer Deenik
Souhegan High School
412 Boston Post Rd
Amherst, NH 03031
jdeenik@sprise.com

2013 - Angela Lennox
Exeter High School
1 Blue Hawk Dr.
Exeter, NH 03833
alennox@sau16.org

2013 - Emily Sherman
Longview School
55 Reservation Rd.
Deerfield, NH 03037
emilycsherman@gmail.com

2014 - Rebecca Cummings
Pelham Elementary School
61 Marsh Rd.
Pelham, NH 03076
rcummings@pelhamsd.org

2015 - Robin Ellwood
Rye Junior High School
501 Washington Road
Rye, NH 03870
rellwood@sau50.org

2015 - Patrick Kaplo
Windham High School
64 London Bridge Road
Windham, NH 03087
pkaplo@windhamsd.org